Our School » Staff

Staff

 
Principal     Dave Ogren   dogren@sunrisesd.ca
School Secretary Kathy Wold
Secretary   Jennifer Van Linden JVanLinden@sunrisesd.ca
Library Clerk  Jodi Carrette
     
Kindergarten Heather Shabaga hshabaga@sunrisesd.ca 
Grade 1 & 2 Pam Durston  pdurston@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 1 & 2  Christine Argyle  cargyle@sunrisesd.ca  
Grade 1 & 2 Glenda Bjarnarson gbjarnarson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4  Kris Klemchuk  kklemchuk@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4  Paula Nabe pnabe@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4 John Schwartz jschwartz@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Karla Hodgson khodgson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Peter Gow  pgow@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Tarryl Hodges thodges@sunrisesd.ca
Physical Education Dylan Mozdzen
Music Kerry Hanstead  khanstead@sunrisesd.ca
     
Student Support Services    
Resource & Numeracy Support Andrea Maxwell      amaxwell@sunrisesd.ca
Resource & Literacy Support Ingrid Betteridge  ibetteridge@sunrisesd.ca
Reading Recovery  Kerry Hanstead
Talent Development  Heather Shabaga
Counselling Tammie McCoy
 
Educational Assistants      
Sharon Burnell Viera Hill Olive Maxwell Debbie Nykoluk
Jennifer Pinto Tannis Smith Sharon Sveinson  
 
Head Custodian  Aggie Sauer
Evening Custodian  Shelley Prokopetz
Regular Cleaner   Darlene Metcalf