Our School » Staff

Staff

 
Principal    Dave Ogren   dogren@sunrisesd.ca
School Secretary Kathy Wold
Secretary   Jennifer Van Linden JVanLinden@sunrisesd.ca
Library Clerk  Jodi Carrette
     
Kindergarten Christine Argyle
Grade 1 & 2 Pam Durston  pdurston@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 1 & 2 Glenda Bjarnarson gbjarnarson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4 Heather Shabaga
Grade 3 & 4  Paula Nabe pnabe@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 3 & 4 John Schwartz jschwartz@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Karla Hodgson khodgson@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Peter Gow  pgow@sunrisesd.ca
Grade 5 & 6 Kris Klemchuk
Physical Education Dan Stepanik
Music Kerry Hanstead  khanstead@sunrisesd.ca
     
Student Support Services    
Resource & Numeracy Support Andrea Maxwell      amaxwell@sunrisesd.ca
Resource & Literacy Support Ingrid Betteridge  ibetteridge@sunrisesd.ca
Reading Recovery  Kerry Hanstead
Talent Development  Christine Argyle
Counselling Tammie McCoy
 
Educational Assistants      
Sharon Burnell Debbie Nykoluk Sharon Sveinson  
Olive Maxwell Tannis Smith    
 
Head Custodian  Aggie Sauer
Evening Custodian  Shelley Prokopetz
Regular Cleaner   Darlene Metcalf